(Your shopping cart is empty)
Search 








Return to OIL UPGRADE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome service October 15, 2015
Reviewer: nathan west from raytown, MO United States  
I would highly reccomend jt products to anyone. I blew up my yfz due to the bad oil pump i sent my case in to todd and he had my stuff shipped back right away took longer for the shipping then i waited for them to get my stuff. After i received my case back it was in the same exact shape the oil upgrade looked fantastic and very clean. I would definitely  spend the money and have it done right so choose this place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yfz 450 oil upgrade January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan P from horseheads, NY United States  
I had debated whether to go through and send the case out to let j and t do the upgrade. I made a good decision and bought the upgrade. my Yfz blew and had total failure case, rod, top end, and this was one step I needed to take to put it back together. J a T did it as soon as it go to the place. They then sent it back the next day! I was very happy and surprised how quickly and easily they did the upgrade. thanks  J and T excellent work! I definitely recommend this to anyone needing the upgrade! do it right with J and T products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great machine work and really awesome person January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Bell from Romulus, MI United States  
J&T products was a life saver for me and my yfz 450.
I was going on a trip and was looking for a solid fix to my leaking water pump and to get my case fitted to use the 2007 oil pump setup. When I got the case off the previous owner had put two of the long bolts in the wrong holes busting the backside of the case out where the screws were put back in. Overall J&T products fixed my case issues and water pump issues within a day of dropping it off to them and was able to pick it up the next morning. J&T products was very helpful in many ways including educating me about my machine and things to do to make it the best ride every time I ride.Thanks for all of you quick and reliable fixes to my yfz 450 it runs like a new machine.

To anyone out there that has a 2004-2006 yfz 450 and you need the oil upgrade don't risk it by going else where this guy is pro at what he does and it will show once you put your new case nozzle upgrade on the quad.

Thanks, Terry


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'05 YFZ 450 August 26, 2013
Reviewer: RJ from Salem, OR United States  
I definitely recommend these folks to anyone needing the YFZ450 oil upgrade.  Quick turn around on shipping, easy to do  I had everything back together and riding in the same day.  Thanks J&T, you saved me time and money.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil upgrade March 9, 2013
Reviewer: tom olivo from el cajon, CA United States  
The whole process could not have gone any smoother. They received my parts, finished the work and had my parts on their way back the same day. Their detailed instructions were spot on. Would definitely recommend these folks to anyone needing the YFZ450 oil upgrade

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YFZ 450 Oil Upgrade December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Rob from Westminster, MA United States  
Great company and support! Todd was a pleasure to do business with!Easy to setup and the turn around time was excellent.
Hi Highly recommend J&T to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2006 yfz oil upgrade March 25, 2012
Reviewer: james griffith from Huntsville, UT United States  
J&T did the oil upgrade on my 06' yfz. I was very pleased. They did the work the day they got it and it was in the mail the next morning. I would recommend them to anyone seeking this oil upgrade. Thanks J&T! P.S. send me some stickers please!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
well worth every penny! November 2, 2011
Reviewer: david maddox from covington, GA United States  
by far the best company on the internet! todd was great, got my parts back in 4 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha YFZ 450 Oil Upgrade October 13, 2011
Reviewer: KSalvitelli from Damascus, OR United States  
Everything was exactly as stated. Todd really took of me and the turn around was awesome. Great Installation instructions too.
Thank you J & T!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YFZ 450 Oil upgrade July 9, 2010
Reviewer: Jimmy Hodge from Drew, MS United States  
Excellent company to do bussiness with extremely fast turnaround. excellent machine work, anyone needing this oil upgrade on there atv look no further todd and the others at jtatv is the place to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items